Our Vendors - Boston Local Food Festival Boston Local Food Festival : Presented by Sustainable Business Network of Massachusetts

Boston Local Food Festival

Presented by Sustainable Business Network of Massachusetts

Our Vendors

2017 Boston Local Food Festival Vendors
Join us on the Greenway on Sunday, September 17!

* Indicates SBN Member

2016 Vendors by Category

VENDOR WEBSITE LOCATION
Farms
Ackermann Maple Farm ackermannmaplefarm.com Cabot, VT
Cape Cod Select capecodselect.com Carver, MA
Freight Farms freightfarms.com Boston, MA
FreshBox Farms freshboxfarms.com Millis, MA
Fungi Ally fungially.com Hadley, MA
Green Line Growers greenlinegrowers.com Brookline, MA
Justamere Tree Farm justameretreefarm.com Worthington, MA
Kitchen Garden Farm kitchengardenfarm.com Sunderland,MA
Lily’s Ladle  lilysladle.com Providence, RI
Maple Craft Foods maplecraftfoods.com Sandy Hook, CT
Our Family Farms OurFamilyFarms.com Greenfield,MA
Red Apple Farm RedAppleFarm.com Phillipston, MA
Red Fire Farm redfirefarm.com Montague, MA
Red’s Best redsbest.com Boston, MA
Silloway Maple sillowaymaple.com Randolph Center, VT
Seacolors Yarnery at Meadowcraft Farm getwool.com
Tonewood tonewoodmaple.com Waitsfield, VT
Food Trucks
Chik Chak Food Truck chikchakfoodtruck.com Boston, MA
Cupcake City cupcake-city.com Reading, MA
Dragon Roll Grill Malden, MA
Fresh Food Generation freshfoodgeneration.com Dorchester, MA
Saté Grill / Momogoose sategrill.com Brighton, MA
Singh’s Roti singhsrotishop.net Dorchester, MA
The Farmer’s Cow thefarmerscow.com Lebanon, CT
Restaurants
Baonation baonation.com Cambridge, MA
Central Wharf Company centralwharfco.com Boston, MA
Clove and Rose cloveandrose.com Chelmsford, MA
Granary Taven foodsolutionsne.org Brighton, MA
Koy koyboston.com Boston, MA
Mela Indian Restaurant melaboston.com Boston, MA
R & S Jamaican Dorchester, MA
Red Lentil theredlentil.com Watertown, MA
Tasting Counter tastingcounter.com Somerville, MA
Specialty Food
Alex’s Ugly Sauce alexsuglysauce.com Roslindale, MA
Apotheker’s LLC apothekerskitchen.com Dorchester, MA
Ariel’s Honey Infusions arielshoney.com Starksboro, VT
Bao Bao Bakery instagram.com/baobaobakery Boston, MA
Better Life Food betterlifefood.com Dorchester, MA
Big Rock Oyster Company bigrockoyster.com Harwich, MA
Biggest Little PopCorn Company biggestlittlepopcorncompany.com East Providence, RI
Cape Cod Coffee capecodroasters.com Mashpee, MA
Cheeky Monkey International CheekyMonkeyOrganic.com Newton, MA
Commonwealth Coffee Co. commonwealthcoldbrew.com Boston, MA
Dahlicious, LLC dahlicious.com Leominster, MA
DRINKmaple drinkmaple.com Sudbury, MA
Effie’s Homemade, LLC effieshomemade.com Boston, MA
Fatboyfriend Bakery fatboyfriendbakery.com Malden, MA
Five Way Foods fivewayfoods.com Boston, MA
Flour Bakery + Cafe flourbakery.com Allston, MA
FoMu Ice Cream fomuicecream.com Watertown, MA
Fox Point Pickling Company foxpointpickles.com Providence, RI
Fresh Fruit Vinegars by Mange freshfruitvinegars.com Somerville, MA
Golden Girl Granola goldengirlgranola.com Carlisle, MA
Goldthread LLC goldthreadherbs.com Florence, MA
Himalayan Bistro himalayanbistro.net West Roxbury, MA
Hosta Hill hostahill.com Housatonic, MA
Incredible Perfectly Free perfectlyfree.com Medford, MA
Little G Ice Cream Co. littlegicecreamco.com Dorchester, MA
Maine Grains mainegrains.com Skowhegan, ME
Maple Nut Kitchen LLC maplenutkitchen.com Keene, NH
Marathan Food LLC/Blue Nile Foods bluenilefoods.com Dorchester, MA
Minus the Moo minusthemoo.com Dorchester, MA
MOJO Cold Brewed Coffee, Inc. mojocoffees.com Wenham, MA
Narragansett Creamery richeeses.com Providence, RI
Nashoba Brook Bakery, LLC slowrise.com Concord, MA
Nibble somervilleartscouncil.org Somerville, MA
Noodle Lab toasttab.com/NoodleLab Boston, MA
Nüssli118° nussli118.com Cambridge, MA
Project Place projectplace.org Boston, MA
Q’s Nuts,LLC qsnuts.com Somerville, MA
Recreo Coffee & Roasterie recreocoffee.com West Roxbury, MA
Steem Peanut Butter, Inc. steempb.com Greenfield, MA
Sumptuous Syrups of Vermont sumptuoussyrups.com East Hardwick, VT
Tamim Teas tamimteas.com Boston, MA
Taza Chocolate tazachocolate.com Somerville, MA
The Galley Ice Cream thegalleyicecream.com Cambridge, MA
The Scoop scooplenox.com Lenox, MA
Turkish Cultural Center Boston turkishcenterboston.org Boston, MA
Unnatis Cafe LLC unnatiscafe.com Chelmsford, MA
Venus Wafers Inc. venuswafers.com Hingham, MA
Walden Local Meat Co. waldenlocalmeat.com Burlington, MA
Exhibitors
Backyard Farms backyardfarms.com Madison, ME
Baystate Organic Certifiers baystateorganic.org N. Dighton, MA
Boston Area Gleaners, Inc. bostonareagleaners.org Waltham, MA
Boston Greenfest bostongreenfest.org Boston, MA
Boston Organics bostonorganics.com Charleston, MA
Boston Vegetarian Society BostonVeg.org Boston, MA
Cabot Creamery Cooperative cabotcheese.coop Waitsfield, VT
Cambridge Science Festival/Science on the Street cambridgesciencefestival.org Cambridge, MA
CHOPCHOP Kids chopchopmag.org Belmont, MA
Community Servings servings.org Jamaica Plain, MA
Eastern Bank easternbank.com Boston, MA
Edible Boston edibleboston.com Boston, MA
Fair Shot fairshot.com Boston, MA
Food Solutions New England foodsolutionsne.org Durham, NH
Harvest Coop harvest.coop Cambridge, MA
Henna by Humi facebook.com/hennabysumi Marlborough,MA
Just Add Cooking justaddcooking.com Boston, MA
Bloomsbury, NJ kitchenmagic.com Bloomsbury, NJ
MA Dairy Promotion Board massdairy.com Boston, MA
MA Department of Agricultural Resources mass.gov/agr Boston, MA
Maven mavendrive.com Boston, MA
Natural Awakenings naturalawakeningsboston.com Boston, MA
NEAVS neavs.org Boston, MA
Neighborhood Health Plan nhp.org Boston, MA
New England Aquarium neaq.org Boston, MA
New Entry Sustainable Farming Project nesfp.org Lowell, MA
Northwest Atlantic Marine Alliance, Inc. namanet.org Gloucester, MA
Olivia’s Organics oliviasorganics.org Chelsea, MA
On the Avenue Marketing ontheavenuemarketing.com Waltham, MA
Red Apple Lunch RedAppleLunch.com Lexington, MA
Spindrift spindriftfresh.com Waltham, MA
The Boston Book Festival bostonbookfest.org Cambridge, MA
The Trustees of Reservations thetrustees.org Boston, MA
Winchester School of Chinese Culture wscc-ma.org Andover, MA

* indicates SBN Member